Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

53 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKIE A V.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Allen Thank you
NAOMI J C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Helping with the treatments for face cancer.
Perry H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very informative and listened well
MONA B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very attentive
RONALD D R.
Submitted 09/09/21
As always exceptional care.
Linda J S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff and Doctor friendly. Seen and Diagnosed quickly. Plan of care given. Thank You !!!!!
NADINE L D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant...no waiting. Clean office and nice staff
AUDREY T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly and punctual
KAREN J W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor was on Time in the office clean and friendly
MELISSA H.
Submitted 09/02/21
She listened to me! This is huge thanks
Dorothy A M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Staff is friendly, my questions were answered and took care of a skin issue that I was concerned about.
KAREN D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional!
CARLA M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Really like Dr. Allen...great Dr. Good bedside manner..recommend her all the time!
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 08/30/21
She was very kind and professional.
STEVE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant professional. Answered all my questions
Raegan C.
Submitted 08/20/21
i go for acne. she’s very very nice and straight to the point. gets you what she thinks is best. i would definitely recommend her.
Noel B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Allen had an open appointment, I got in same day, she saw me, took care of business, I was out & going. What else can one ask for? !
Diana J M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr listened and responded to concerns. Friendly staff. Got in & out pretty fast.
RANDOLPH C F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good
RUBY M.
Submitted 08/06/21
She’s always on time you are in and out and she knows what she’s doing. She has a Great Office staff too.