Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

72 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD D R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great service.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had a skin rash and Dr. Allen gave me a thorough examination and prescribed medication to alleviate the problem. Saw results within the first 12 hours! Highly recommend Dr. Allen!
DEBORAH L W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Angel Allen is very nice, she listens to what you have to say, and access of her knowledge, and recommends the very best treatment that she can provide. She will be well worth your time !!!!
Terry M P.
Submitted 11/22/21
The doctor was very pleasant.
LINDA C T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Allen and her staff are friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. Any concerns you have are listened to and taken care of.
ANDREA K W.
Submitted 11/16/21
She was very nice. I liked the way she was able to listen to me and not feel rushed.
DALE D.
Submitted 11/14/21
Always easy to make an appt. The wait in the office is quick and Dr. Allen and her staff are very pleasant and helpful. I never feel rushed.
KENDELLE R S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick & easy visit
PAUL B.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was fine. Had to wait a little longer than I expected.
Kenneth L G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional and effecient.
WILLIAM A H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience as always.
JOHN S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant and thourgh experience
Donald C D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Quick
AUDREY E M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Timely options for appointments. Dr. Allen took time to address all my concerns. The staff is very friendly.
LINDSEY M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff and great doctor!
DARREL G S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Painless
MARTHA F D.
Submitted 10/02/21
On time for appointment. Dr.Allen very professional. Took care of issues very quickly. Would recommend this practice
SHARON L C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly atmosphere.
JOYCE A K.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had all my questions answered and received my treatment satisfactorily.
VICKIE A V.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Allen Thank you