Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

138 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA J A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Aiien was always professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her.
Robert O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Timely, courtesy and professional
KATHRYN ANN C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a full body check. She and I talked about family history with cancer. Especially since my mother had many removal of skin cancers along with other types. I feel she did a great job to assure me of any areas found. I will hate to see her move but she is getting me set up with another dermatologist.
Frank S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr.Allen was great. I felt comfortable and had a real good experience. Happy with the everything.
PATRICIA ELAINE T.
Submitted 05/06/22
I will miss u so much as my SKIN DR!!! U R THE BEST!! AND U GOT A GOOD A GOOD AIM WTH THE FREEZING GUN!!! LOL
WANDA F L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Appointment was on time. All questions answered. Friendly staff.
Glenn M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had an excellent first visit. The rating would have been 5 stars, just waiting now to see if the diagnosis and treatment is effective.
Naomi C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very timely and efficient.
Tom A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Awesome
DANIEL E H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Was seen in a timely fashion. Very professional. Was very comfortable.
NOAH B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Quick and easy! Very professional and nice staff.
PAUL STEPHEN B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always helpful and willing to explain
April B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Absolutely the best!! Dr. Allen and her staff are simply amazing. I wasn't scheduled for a full body exam, but her nurse suggested it after I explained my concerns; and the follow up appointment turned into a full body exam appointment. I trust Dr. Allen completely and feel blessed she us my dermatologist. Love the text reminders and emails!
DELSON G M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Angela is very pleasant and I think I’ve received very good care from her
REBECCA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Allen was great! She took her time and listened to me - and came up with a treatment plan we were both comfortable with!
GAIL B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Efficient knowledgeable
Ros B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Allen is very professional, but sincere as well. Very knowledgeable. Yes, I will recommend her to others!
KATHY J L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very little wait time. Dr Allen is pleasant and knowledgeable.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. Going to miss her.
Janet G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very nice. Answered all questions