Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

28 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENNIE W S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
PATTI G W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Allen and staff are professional.
VIRGINIA M W.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/17/21
The Dr was kind and patient and very knowledgeable. My visit was quick and prompt.
Vernon F S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very good! We will be using this office and dermatologist for all our skin care needs!
KIMBERLY D J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Angel Allen and her staff are amazing! They are always very friendly!!
Luke D B.
Submitted 07/05/21
We finally got the answers we were looking for.
Makenzie D L.
Submitted 07/05/21
The wait time was a bit long but Dr. Allen was awesome and very thorough!
Joanne M N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Allen was wonderful. Kind, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable.
John H.
Submitted 06/26/21
I feel good that everything checked out ok. And I got a couple of things removed.
Amy H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly fast service
BARBARA L S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Timely attended and good visit.
Christian D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very helpful and precise. Appointment was fairly quick, got exactly what I needed!
Susan G N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Nice facility and courteous staff and service. Dr Allen checked out all concerns and took immediate steps to correct.
THOMAS A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Fast friendly professional. From the gentleman at the front to Katie to Dr Allen. Wonderful experience
Julie A R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Kind, patient and caring.
Joseph P D.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor and the staff were very professional. They were able to remove a cyst and get a biopsy on his very first visit as a new patient. Considering we are from out of state they were able to work with us and I would highly recommend them!
RUTH A B.
Submitted 06/11/21
REBECCA W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Allen listened to what I had to say, I did not feel rushed and everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you, Dr. Allen!!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service felt very comfortable easy to talk to