Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

85 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN J W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor was on Time in the office clean and friendly
MELISSA H.
Submitted 09/02/21
She listened to me! This is huge thanks
Dorothy A M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Staff is friendly, my questions were answered and took care of a skin issue that I was concerned about.
KAREN D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional!
CARLA M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Really like Dr. Allen...great Dr. Good bedside manner..recommend her all the time!
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 08/30/21
She was very kind and professional.
STEVE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant professional. Answered all my questions
Raegan C.
Submitted 08/20/21
i go for acne. she’s very very nice and straight to the point. gets you what she thinks is best. i would definitely recommend her.
Noel B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Allen had an open appointment, I got in same day, she saw me, took care of business, I was out & going. What else can one ask for? !
Diana J M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr listened and responded to concerns. Friendly staff. Got in & out pretty fast.
RANDOLPH C F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good
RUBY M.
Submitted 08/06/21
She’s always on time you are in and out and she knows what she’s doing. She has a Great Office staff too.
BILL M M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good dermatologist. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
NAOMI J C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good physician who is helpful trying to find causes of problems and treat you accordingly.
LEAH C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Allen always listens to my concerns before my exams. She values my opinion, which I appreciate.
PETER W R.
Submitted 07/30/21
No waiting. Got my problem figured out and took care of it.
DIANE L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very efficient staff. Short waiting time.
BENNIE W S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
PATTI G W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Allen and staff are professional.
VIRGINIA M W.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great