Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Angel Allen, MD -  - Dermatologist

Angel Allen Dermatology

Angel Allen, MD

Dermatologist located in Jefferson City, MO & Lake Ozark, MO

72 total reviews

Dr. Angel Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P D.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor and the staff were very professional. They were able to remove a cyst and get a biopsy on his very first visit as a new patient. Considering we are from out of state they were able to work with us and I would highly recommend them!
RUTH A B.
Submitted 06/11/21
REBECCA W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Allen listened to what I had to say, I did not feel rushed and everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you, Dr. Allen!!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service felt very comfortable easy to talk to
PAMELA G H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Fast and very professional. Staff is friendly and Dr Allen is the best!
SARA J C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Allen is thoughtful and was attentive to my concerns while completing the exam efficiently and effectively. She has been my dermatologist for 3 years. I recommend her highly!
ANGELA C U.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent
DANNY L J.
Submitted 05/11/21
Friendly staff and you don't have to wait around to be looked at and treated. Dr Allen is courteous also.
ROS H B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly environment. Knowledgeable, service
DIANE E C.
Submitted 03/24/21
The genuine smiles are truly appreciated. Dr. Allen questions and listens carefully to ascertain the best treatment. The staff is likewise always kind.
MARTHA F D.
Submitted 03/18/21
On time for appointment. Did a good exam. Friendly listened and answered all questions I had
LESLIE R W.
Submitted 03/18/21
I had a mole removed, she explained the process. I didn't feel a thing and she advised how to take care of the wound. Great service!